Events Calendar

September 2017
  • Friday 08 September 2017 03:30pm - 05:30pm
    INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY MATCH BETWEEN SITSEBE SAMHLEKAZI AND SOUTH AFRICA'S U20 NATIONAL WOMEN TEAM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 09:00am - 02:00pm
    NFAS/BUILD IT U13'S BUHLENI CHAMPIONSHIP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm
    SHISELWENI REGIONAL FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION REFEREES MEETING & PHYSICAL FITNESS TESTS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 11 September 2017 - Friday 15 September 2017 09:00am - 02:00pm
    FIFA MA BASIC GOALKEEPING COURSE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 23 September 2017 09:00am - 01:00pm
    NFAS/ BUILD IT U 13'S SITEKI CHAMPIONSHIP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October 2017
  • Monday 02 October 2017 - Friday 06 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    FIFA MA BASIC ADMINISTRATION COURSE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NFAS LICENSE D COACHING COURSE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 12 November 2017 07:00am
    NFAS REFEREES PHYSICAL FITNESS TEST by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Saturday 09 December 2017 06:00pm - 02:00pm
    FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION WORKSHOPS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

NFAS on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events