The Executive Committee of the Eswatini Football association (EFA) has approved the appointment of the following coaches to be part of the technical benches of the various national teams. These coaches are as follows:

Senior Women National Team (Sitsebe)

  • Anthony Mdluli (Head Coach)
  • Fisiwe Hlophe (Assistant Coach)
  • Bongumusa Mdluli (Fitness Coach)
  • Nonhlanhla Shoulder- Massoya (Goalkeeper Coach)

U20 Men National Team

  • Domenic Kunene (Head Coach)
  • Sindiso Gama (Assistant Coach)
  • Njabuliso Simelane (Goalkeeper Coach)
  • Sipho Dlamini (Fitness Coach)

U17 Men National Team

  • Gcina Dlamini (Head coach)
  • Sabelo Mnisi( Assistant Coach)
  • Mphikeleli Dlamini (Goalkeeper Coach)
  • Mduduzi Nxumalo (Fitness Coach)

U15 Men National Team

  • Sifiso Dlamini (Head coach)
  • Xolani Sigudla (Assistant Coach)
  • Lucky Masuku (Goalkeeper Coach)
  • Mduduzi Shongwe (Fitness Coach)

U13 Men National Team

  • Bongani Makhanya (Head Coach)
  • Lwazi Simelane (Assistant Coach)
  • Percy Shongwe (Goalkeeper Coach)
  • Sibusiso Fakudze (Fitness Coach)
Rate this item
(0 votes)

EFA on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events